I see you there….

I thought you were gone
But I see you there
Lulled me Into an almost peace
Now you’re back
Everywhere
You creep into my mind
And see the thoughts
I try so hard to contain
You take a hold
And blow them up
Until they’re all too big again.
You take my fears and worries
You distort them
Like it’s a game
I try my best to keep you out
But here you are again.
You may be back , but
You will not pull me under
Not this time.
I am stronger.
You’re not welcome any more.
In time I will be brave enough
To keep you from my door.

Every time you comment a fairy gets her wings , please help the fairies 😊

