Pick-a-positive or two : linky …week 2

Hello
Its saturday so the pick-a-positive linky is open again.
Its easy to join in, just tell us about something positive thats happened in your week, it could be just one thing, or you might have a whole list.
It doesn’t matter at all how big or small your positive thing is …every positive is worth celebrating!
I’ve found that looking back over the positive things from the week really helps to remind you that even if things seem glum there are positives if you look for them.

Some of my positives this week have been:

My landlord finally sorted out the jungles that were my front and back gardens, it was long overdue, he also finally got rid of the broken cooker and washing machine that were in the garden.

I got my britmums live ticket, I was lucky enough to get one at the early bird price from a lovely tweeter who could no longer attend.

And of course I had a huge wonderful positive thing happen this week. After the panel meeting it was decided that Ollie has a place at the asd unit, close to home, its been a long fight but we won

Also our dvd of The breakfast club arrived in the post, its the first of a long list of eighties movies that the 16 year old and I are going to watch together , 80’s movie nights rock!

How was your week? What positives have you had ?

I just had to add this before I post the linky , we watched the breakfast club and it was AWESOME ,I watched it hundreds of times as a teenager but hadn’t seen it for years, next weekend is Pretty in pink 😊

The linky is just below …

Every time you comment a fairy gets her wings , please help the fairies 😊

