I want to live in america, no! You don’t mum!

Im laying here not able to sleep ( no surprise there) looking at Ollie completely spark out before midnight for a change and I remembered something funny that happened a couple of nights ago …..

I came up the stairs to my room, singing, I’m afraid this happens often, I’m tone deaf but always singing at home….I was singing

I want to live in america

when Ollie piped up from my room ” no you don’t mum they have lots of gun crime over there”
He went on…”actually I wonder what their death rate is like and what the ratio of death by gun crime is…i’ll just google it”
Which he did, and spent ages reading up on it.
His curiosity and drive to find things out never fails to astound me.

He’s awesome!

Every time you comment a fairy gets her wings , please help the fairies 😊

