Pick-A-positive linky

Saturday Already, this week flown by. My linky is open again for you to share anything positive from this week , it may just be one thing…maybe lots… And I believe every positive should be celebrated,not just big ones…why not join in and share some positivity.

This week has been a bit tiring if I’m honest, I’m ready for the summer holidays to start, i feel like I’ve not stopped and the crack of dawn alarm clock doesn’t help, but Ive had a few positive things too

I thoroughly enjoyed watching dirty dancing and The breakfast club last weekend

We had another walk through the cemetery laying flowers, I’m really proud of the kids for doing this

I have a date for a meeting at Ollies new school, to discuss the transition.(24th june)

I won post of the week over at the theme game linky this week

I got five new dresses , its been 21 years since I wore a dress, but I’m ready to start wearing them again

I had the loveliest compliment at church yesterday from a lovely lady (with a big hug too)

I had a lovely chat with a friend I haven’t seen for too long , we arranged to get together on monday šŸ˜Š

The 16 year old did her final gcse , we survived the exam period , and her whole school time in one piece šŸ˜Š

How was your week?

3 Comments

  1. Do you have a badge I could add to my blog post so people know to where I link up? Glad you had such a good week and even if it was tiring. Glad your daughter made it through her exams and I hope she gets the grades she wants it not better. Oh and congrats for winning theme game post on week.

Every time you comment a fairy gets her wings , please help the fairies šŸ˜Š

