Help please ….. A wordpress problem

Hi im hoping someone out there knows more than me, its not difficult if I’m honest.
When I open my wordpress app on the I pad obviously this blog is there, im using it right now,

20140619-091000-33000504.jpg

But when i try to view admin i get the log in page

20140619-091032-33032920.jpg

And then this blog isn’t there, its been there because I changed the theme and stuff but its not there now, where is it? What do I do?

I can still blog but I cant view admin I was trying to make a badge …and …where is my blog??

1 Comment

Every time you comment a fairy gets her wings , please help the fairies 😊

