Whats the story (3)

Im joining in with whats the story again…..

I don’t do selfies, in fact I’m never in photos… But when someone wanted to take a photo of me in my tiara at britmums live how could I say no?
My face is saying…oh god theres a camera pointing at me and I don’t know what to do but I kind of like it…I am wearing a tiara after all! (Im the one in red snd black)

20140624-075433-28473082.jpg


 photo 93142f35-6d39-479f-b3de-d94dbca68162_zps58499252.jpg

Every time you comment a fairy gets her wings , please help the fairies šŸ˜Š

