Mixtape monday : linky (2)

I’m linking up with Mixtape monday again over at http://www.claraunravelled.co.uk .
As I’ve said before on my blog ( millions of times) I love a bit of kitchen dancing, it just makes everything better.
I listen to Magic fm in the kitchen all the time (yes I know its not the coolest of radio stations, but I love it) I switch it on as soon as walk into the kitchen in the morning and it stays on until I go to bed.
I don’t know what it is about this song but its one of those songs that when It comes on the radio (they play it alot on magic) I just have to hit the volume button up high, and bust some moves (bad ones obvs) , this song never fails to put a smile on my face……

brown eyed girl , by Van Morrison

Clara Unravelled

Im linking this post up with #brilliantblogposts click the badge to find out more
Brilliant blog posts on HonestMum.com

9 Comments

Every time you comment a fairy gets her wings , please help the fairies 😊

