Snore and peace

I have always been a lover of tea, but I fear I am becoming addicted to new teas, I actually cant leave a shop without a new tea in my hand.
Ive need tried a Clipper tea before and I’m always looking for something natural to help me get a good night sleep, so when I found this

Snore and peace tea

I just had to give it a try.

IMG_1005.PNG

Its Chamomile, lavender and lemon balm, and its lovely. The lavender is quite heavy but I really like it , and the lemon comes through as a lovely after taste.
I’ve been having a mug of snore and peace in bed every night and it has absolutely helped relax me, in fact last night I had a terrible night settling the kid but I went downstairs at half past midnight, pretty stressed and made myself a mug of snore and peace, took it up to bed and It wasn’t long till I was much calmer and drifting off to sleep.

If you need a bit of a hand getting off to sleep at night or you just like really nice tea, its definitely worth giving this a go.

It gets a big thumbs up from me πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I bought this tea myself, I wrote about it because I genuinely love this tea.

1 Comment

Every time you comment a fairy gets her wings , please help the fairies 😊

